We are moving! Our ´╗┐new address is 1501 Presidential Way, Suite 11, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Patient Reviews

Reviews for West Palm Beach, FL Optometrist Miriam Farag, O.D., FAAO

When it comes to your and your family's eye health, we know how important it is for you to find easily accessible resources and content. At Bentz Eye Center, our team understands that part of this step includes looking at testimonials from current and former patients. Because of this, we have compiled a list of our reviews from across the web in one easy spot. That way, you can read through our patient reviews, look over our services, and learn more about our ophthalmologists in West Palm Beach, FL. Please schedule an appointment to learn more about our services and team members.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2022

Dr. Bentz was the best eye doctor I've ever known. God bless you Dr. Bentz for everything you did for my parents, and me. You are an excellent eye doctor, friendly, kind and the best person I've ever meet. I will never find a better eye doctor then you, but I'm trying. Dr. Bentz, God be with you and your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2022

I have been going to Bentz Eye Center since I can remember. Very friendly staff takes very good care of there patience. My whole family goes there. And the ladies in the eye center wear you buy your glasses are so friendly and helpful. Just love Bentz Eye Center More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

I have been going to Bentz Eye Center since I can remember. Very friendly staff takes very good care of there patience. My whole family goes there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Bentz eye ctr the Best. So accomodating, considerate, understanding. Staff so pleasant and kind. Really care about their patient's. Been w them since 1971. That says a lot !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

Last year Dr. Farag prescribed a prism to even out my vision and alleviate double vision. It worked as promised. This year there is not enough change to call for a new prescription, but I do have the beginning of cataracts. Surgery is not yet called for so we will just monitor for now. The doctor and her staff are friendly and caring competent and professional. I heartily recommend them at Bentz Eye practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Last year Dr. Farag prescribed a prism to even out my vision and alleviate double vision. It worked as promised. This year there is not enough change to call for a new prescription, but I do have the beginning of cataracts. Surgery is not yet called for so we will just monitor for now. The doctor and her staff are friendly and caring competent and professional. I heartily recommend them at Bentz Eye practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Today was one of the best eye exams I have ever had. I appreciated that Dr. Rothschild took time to sit ant talk with me at the end of all of the exams. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Doctor and staff were very professional and friendly...no problems. Myself and family have visited Bentz eye center over 10 years and our 1st annual experience with Dr Rothschild and staff have been good 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

Its is always a pleasure seeing Dr. Farag, she is very patient and professional. The Staff at Bentz Eye Center are all very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I went to this place yesterday with my son and the staff were outstanding. Doctor Baker explained with details everything she was doing and made us feel very comfortable. Reception was friendly, as well as other staff. For someone like me that has dealt with eye doctors since a child, several surgeries, glasses. My son, now 17, been wearing glasses since he was 8. I can honestly determine if the place is good or not. I was skeptical at first with the reviews seen here going to the place, but I'm glad that I went with my gut feeling and me and my son are very pleased with the visit. I would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

I went to this place yesterday with my son and the staff were outstanding. Doctor Baker explained with details everything she was doing and made us feel very comfortable. Reception was friendly, as well as other staff. For someone like me that has dealt with eye doctors since a child, several surgeries, glasses. My son, now 17, been wearing glasses since he was 8. I can honestly determine if the place is good or not. I was skeptical at first with the reviews seen here going to the place, but I'm glad that I went with my gut feeling and me and my son are very pleased with the visit. I would recommend to anyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2018

excellent office - The office staff is happy, helpful, welcoming and happy. That alone is rare today. The dr is very patient and kind. He did my cataract sx and I was very pleased with every aspect. His surgery center is awesome. Everyone there is also kind and caring. I would definitely recommend the office. It's not a factory and you are not a number. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2018

The office staff is happy, helpful, welcoming and happy. That alone is rare today. The dr is very patient and kind. He did my cataract sx and I was very pleased with every aspect. His surgery center is awesome. Everyone there is also kind and caring. I would definitely recommend the office. It's not a factory and you are not a number. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2017

Always very helpful and accommodating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 04, 2016

I have a very complex eyeglass prizm lens prescription and Dr. Farag did the eye exam by herself at Bascom Palmer Eye Institute which turned out to be spot-on. This is a highly skilled optometrist for complex eyeglass prescriptions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2016

Just had my lasik surgery done today and overall it was a wonderful experience! Dr bentz is very experienced and he and his staff eased my anxiety throughout the whole process. The rest of the staff is wonderful as well! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to see without glasses or contacts in their way! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.