We are moving! Our new address is 1501 Presidential Way, Suite 11, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Patient Reviews

Reviews for About Cataract Surgery Services Near West Palm Beach, FL

When it comes to your and your family's eye health, we know how important it is for you to find easily accessible resources and content. At Bentz Eye Center, our team understands that part of this step includes looking at testimonials from current and former patients. Because of this, we have compiled a list of our reviews from across the web in one easy spot. That way, you can read through our patient reviews, look over our services, and learn more about our ophthalmologists in West Palm Beach, FL. Please schedule an appointment to learn more about our services and team members.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2021

10 star rating!! Dr. Bentz came to me through a couple of personal references and he certainly did not disappoint. Had cataract surgery on one eye and had near perfect vision the next morning! It was frightened to have this surgery, but Dr. Bentz and his staff reassured me and made me extremely comfortable! I cannot wait to have my next eye done and have the perfect vision I have wanted my entire life!! Thank you, Bentz Eye Center, from the bottom of my heart!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 12, 2019

cataract surgery at Rothchild institute. - My cataract surgery by dr Rothchild was a complete success. The entire staff were excellent in every way. I highly recommend dr Rothchild. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 12, 2019

My cataract surgery by dr Rothchild was a complete success. The entire staff were excellent in every way. I highly recommend dr Rothchild. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2019

10 star rating!! Dr. Bentz came to me through a couple of personal references and he certainly did not disappoint. Had cataract surgery on one eye and had near perfect vision the next morning! It was frightened to have this surgery, but Dr. Bentz and his staff reassured me and made me extremely comfortable! I cannot wait to have my next eye done and have the perfect vision I have wanted my entire life!! Thank you, Bentz Eye Center, from the bottom of my heart!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Bentz since the 1990’s.  I have had both lasik surgery and cataract surgery performed by Dr. Bentz.  The outcome has been wonderful.  "I can see!!!"His office staff has always been extremely nice and very helpful, I highly recommend this practice.  (I personally do not understand the negative comments...I have never experienced a bad visit here). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 19, 2015

Dr. was recommended by friends. Had Cataract surgery with Crystalens. Very happy with care, surgery staff, doctor. Staff and doctor went over realistic expectations. We recommend Dr. Eric Rothchild and Rothchild Eye Institute More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 19, 2015

Rothchild Eye Institute/Eric J. Rothchild, MD - Dr. was recommended by friends. Had Cataract surgery with Crystalens. Very happy with care, surgery staff, doctor. Staff and doctor went over realistic expectations. We recommend Dr. Eric Rothchild and Rothchild Eye Institute More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 25, 2011

Excellent Diagnostician and Superb Surgeon - Had been to 2 other doctors who did not diagnose my condition properly. Dr. Rothchild subsequently treated me then performed Crystalens Cataract Surgery on me. Now I don't need any glasses. Thank you again Dr. Rothchild for your knowledge , caring and expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 25, 2011

Had been to 2 other doctors who did not diagnose my condition properly. Dr. Rothchild subsequently treated me then performed Crystalens Cataract Surgery on me. Now I don't need any glasses. Thank you again Dr. Rothchild for your knowledge , caring and expertise. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.